CLGT Staff

The CLGT Office Staff

Douglas Wright
Director
Center for Local Government Technology (CLGT)
405.744.6049
douglas.wright@okstate.edu
Carol Bomhoff
Applications Developer
County Computer Assistance Program (CCAP)
405.744.6049
carol.bomhoff@okstate.edu
Johnny Caldwell
Applications Developer
County Computer Assistance Program (CCAP)
405.744.6049
john.caldwell@okstate.edu
Rita Cavanaugh
Event Coordinator
405.744.6049
rita.cavanaugh@okstate.edu
Michael Challis
Network Administrator
County Computer Assistance Program (CCAP)
405.744.6049
michael.challis@okstate.edu
Eric Hayes
Specialist II
Assessor Training Accreditation Program (ATAP)
405.744.6049
Michael Hinkston
Manager
Local Technical Assistance Program (LTAP)
Transportation Intern Program (TIP)
405.744.6049
michael.hinkston@okstate.edu
Darla Hisey
Specialist II
Special Projects and Assistance (SPA)
405.744.6049
darla.hisey@okstate.edu
Gary Snyder
Specialist II
Assessor Training Accreditation Program (ATAP)
405.744.6049
gary.snyder@okstate.edu
Lois Strate
Administrative Assistant
405.744.6049
loisas@okstate.edu
Scott Warren
IT Supervisor
County Computer Assistance Program (CCAP)
405.744.6049
scott.warren@okstate.edu
OSU Student Workers      

Image may contain: 1 person              Image may contain: 1 person, closeup

                                         Jonathan                                                                  Justin

   
 
 
 
 

Center for Local Government Technology - 5202 N. Richmond Hill Dr. - Stillwater, OK 74078-8088
Phone:405.744.6049   Fax:405.744.7268  Website: clgt.okstate.edu