CLGT Staff

Carol Bomhoff
Applications Developer
County Computer Assistance Program (CCAP)
405.744.6049
carol.bomhoff@okstate.edu
Johnny Caldwell
Applications Developer
County Computer Assistance Program (CCAP)
405.744.6049
john.caldwell@okstate.edu
Rita Cavanaugh
Event Coordinator
405.744.6049
rita.cavanaugh@okstate.edu
Michael Challis
Network Administrator
County Computer Assistance Program (CCAP)
405.744.6049
michael.challis@okstate.edu
Tarin Forrest
Administrative Support Specialist
405.744.6049
Eric Hayes
Specialist II
Assessor Training Accreditation Program (ATAP)
405.744.6049
Darla Hisey
Specialist II
Pilot Escort Certification Program
405.744.6049
darla.hisey@okstate.edu
Jess Mutschelknaus
Administrative Support Specialist
405.744.6049
Shannon Sheffert
Manager 
Local Technical Assistance Program (LTAP)
405.744.6049
Jana Snow
Business Ops Specialist
 405.744.6049

Gary Snyder
Director
Center for Local Government Technology
405.744.6049
gary.snyder@okstate.edu

Scott Warren
IT Supervisor
County Computer Assistance Program (CCAP)
405.744.6049
scott.warren@okstate.edu
OSU Student Worker      

              

                                                                Justin Holden

                                                             

     
 
 

Center for Local Government Technology - 5202 N. Richmond Hill Dr. - Stillwater, OK 74078-8088
Phone:405.744.6049   Fax:405.744.7268  Website: clgt.okstate.edu