CLGT Staff

Carol Bomhoff Applications Developer
County Computer Assistance Program (CCAP)
405.744.6049 | carol.bomhoff@okstate.edu
Angel Brackett CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | angel.brackett@okstate.edu
Johnny Caldwell Applications Developer
County Computer Assistance Program (CCAP)
405.744.6049 | john.caldwell@okstate.edu
Michael Challis Network Control Supervisor
County Computer Assistance Program (CCAP)
405.744.6049 | michael.challis@okstate.edu
Logan Cook CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | logan.cook@okstate.edu
Tarin Forrest Administrative Support Specialist
Jena Daughhetee GIS/Mapping Specialist
405.744.6049 | jena.daughhetee@okstate.edu
Eric Hayes Manager
Assessor Training Accreditation Program (ATAP)
405.744.6049 | eric.hayes@okstate.edu
Danialle Holley CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | danialle.holley@okstate.edu
Kevin House CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | kevin.house@okstate.edu
Kalee Jantzen CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | kalee.jantzen@okstate.edu
Cody Kennedy Specialist
Assessor Training Accreditation Program (ATAP)
405.744.6049 | cody.kennedy@okstate.edu
Julie Louthan CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | julie.louthan@okstate.edu
Larry Martin Senior CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | larry.martin@okstate.edu
Jess Mutschelknaus Administrative Support Specialist
Carol Parrett CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | carol.parrett@okstate.edu
Jennifer Santino CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | jennifer.santino@okstate.edu
Leona Satterfield CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | leona.satterfield@okstate.edu
Trish Sewell CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | patricia.sewell@okstate.edu
Jana Snow Business Ops Specialist
 405.744.6049 | jana.snow@okstate.edu
Gary Snyder Director
Center for Local Government Technology
405.744.6049 | gary.snyder@okstate.edu
Karen Tadych Specialist
Assessor Training Accreditation Program (ATAP)
405.744.6049 | karen.tadych@okstate.edu
Kasey Trammell CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | kasey.trammell@okstate.edu
Tony Tucker CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | anthtuc@okstate.edu
Scott Warren IT Manager
County Computer Assistance Program (CCAP)
405.744.6049 | scott.warren@okstate.edu
Tyler Williams CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | twill12@okstate.edu
Taylor Wright CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | taylor.s.wright@okstate.edu
OSU Student Workers      

              

                                                               Justin Holden

                                                                 Tyler Novotny

                                                             

     
 
 

Center for Local Government Technology - 1201 S Innovation Way Dr. - Stillwater, OK 74074
Phone:405.744.6049   |  Website: clgt.okstate.edu