Events

Tue, August 21 2018 - 8:30 am to Wed, August 22 2018 - 4:00 pm
El Reno - Canadian Valley Technology Center
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18LTCDL0821
Thu, August 23 2018 - 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
El Reno - Canadian Valley Technology Center
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18LTCDL0823
Tue, August 28 2018 - 8:30 am to Fri, August 31 2018 - 12:00 pm
Norman - Embassy Suites Hotel
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18UNIT20828
Thu, September 06 2018 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18ESC0906
Tue, September 18 2018 - 8:30 am to Wed, September 19 2018 - 4:00 pm
Alva - Northwest Technology Center
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18LTCDL0918
Tue, September 18 2018 - 8:30 am to Fri, September 21 2018 - 12:00 pm
Norman - Embassy Suites Hotel
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18UNIT30918
Thu, September 20 2018 - 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Alva - Northwest Technology Center
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18LTCDL0920
Thu, September 27 2018 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18ESC0927
Wed, October 03 2018 - 8:30 am to Fri, October 05 2018 - 12:00 pm
Stillwater, - OSU / CLGT
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18UNIT121003
Tue, October 16 2018 - 1:00 pm to Fri, October 19 2018 - 12:00 pm
Norman - Embassy Suites Hotel
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18UNIT41016
Thu, October 18 2018 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18ESC1018
Tue, October 23 2018 - 8:30 am to Thu, October 25 2018 - 4:00 pm
Choctaw - Eastern Okla. County Tech Cntr
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18LTMG1023
Thu, November 08 2018 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18ESC1108
Wed, November 28 2018 - 8:30 am to Fri, November 30 2018 - 12:00 pm
Norman - Embassy Suites Hotel
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18UNIT51128
Thu, November 29 2018 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18ESC1129
Mon, December 10 2018 - 1:00 pm to Thu, December 13 2018 - 12:00 pm
Norman - Embassy Suites Hotel
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18UNIT61210
Wed, December 19 2018 - 8:30 am to Thu, December 20 2018 - 12:00 pm
Norman - Embassy Suites Hotel
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18UNIT71219
Wed, December 19 2018 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18ESC1219
Thu, January 10 2019 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=19ESC0110