Events

Thu, June 21 2018 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18ESC0621
Tue, June 26 2018 - 8:00 am to Wed, June 27 2018 - 4:00 pm
Choctaw - Eastern Okla. Co. Tech Center
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18LTHSM0626
Wed, June 27 2018 - 8:30 am to Thu, June 28 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tulsa - Home2 Suites
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18UNIT70627
Mon, July 09 2018 - 8:30 am to Tue, July 10 2018 - 4:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18RSPM0709
Tue, July 10 2018 - 1:00 pm to Fri, July 13 2018 - 12:00 pm
Norman - Embassy Suites Hotel
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18UNIT10710
Tue, July 17 2018 - 8:30 am to Wed, July 18 2018 - 4:00 pm
Eastern Oklahoma Tech. Center
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18LTCDL0717
Thu, July 19 2018 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18ESC0719
Thu, July 19 2018 - 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Eastern Oklahoma Tech. Center
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18LTCDL0719
Sat, July 21 2018 - 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Checotah - Lotawatah Fire Dept.
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18TIMB0721
Thu, August 16 2018 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18ESC0816
Tue, August 28 2018 - 8:30 am to Fri, August 31 2018 - 12:00 pm
Norman - Embassy Suites Hotel
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18UNIT20828
Thu, September 13 2018 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18ESC0913
Tue, September 18 2018 - 8:30 am to Fri, September 21 2018 - 12:00 pm
Norman - Embassy Suites Hotel
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18UNIT30918
Wed, October 03 2018 - 8:30 am to Fri, October 05 2018 - 12:00 pm
Stillwater, - OSU / CLGT
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18UNIT121003
Thu, October 11 2018 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18ESC1011
Tue, October 16 2018 - 8:30 am to Thu, October 18 2018 - 4:00 pm
Choctaw - Eastern Okla. County Tech Cntr
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18LTMG1016
Tue, October 16 2018 - 1:00 pm to Fri, October 19 2018 - 12:00 pm
Norman - Embassy Suites Hotel
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18UNIT41016
Thu, November 01 2018 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18ESC1101
Wed, November 28 2018 - 8:30 am to Fri, November 30 2018 - 12:00 pm
Norman - Embassy Suites Hotel
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18UNIT51128
Thu, November 29 2018 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18ESC1129
Mon, December 10 2018 - 1:00 pm to Thu, December 13 2018 - 12:00 pm
Norman - Embassy Suites Hotel
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18UNIT61210
Wed, December 19 2018 - 8:30 am to Thu, December 20 2018 - 12:00 pm
Norman - Embassy Suites Hotel
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=18UNIT71219
Thu, January 10 2019 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this course click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=19ESC0110