Events

Thu, June 29 2017 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this class, click on the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17ESC0629
Tue, July 11 2017 - 8:30 am to Wed, July 12 2017 - 4:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this class, click on the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17RSPM0711
Tue, July 11 2017 - 8:30 am to Fri, July 14 2017 - 4:30 pm
Norman - Hilton Garden Inn
To register for this class, click on the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17UNIT10711
Thu, July 20 2017 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this class, click on the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17ESC0720
Mon, July 24 2017 - 8:30 am to Tue, July 25 2017 - 3:30 pm
Okmulgee - Hvy Equip & Vehicle Institute
To register for this course, click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17LTACDC0724
Wed, July 26 2017 - 8:30 am to Thu, July 27 2017 - 4:00 pm
Okmulgee - Hvy Equip & Vehicle Institute
To register for this class, click on the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17LTEL0726
Tue, August 08 2017 - 8:30 am to Fri, August 11 2017 - 12:00 pm
Norman - Hilton Garden Inn
To register for this class, click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17UNIT20811
Wed, August 09 2017 - 8:30 am to Thu, August 10 2017 - 4:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this class, click on the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17RSTSP0809
Tue, August 15 2017 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this class, click on the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17ESC0817
Tue, August 22 2017 - 8:30 am to Fri, August 25 2017 - 4:30 pm
Norman - Hilton Garden Inn
To register for this class click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17UNIT30822
Mon, September 11 2017 - 8:30 am to Tue, September 12 2017 - 4:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this class, click on the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17RSPR0911
Thu, September 14 2017 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom #125
To register for this class, click on the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17ESC0914
Wed, October 04 2017 - 8:30 am to Fri, October 06 2017 - 4:30 pm
Stillwater, - OSU/CLGT
To register for this class click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17UNIT121004
Tue, October 17 2017 - 8:30 am to Thu, October 19 2017 - 4:00 pm
Choctaw - Eastern Okla. County Tech Cntr
To register for this class, click on the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17LTMG1017
Tue, October 17 2017 - 1:00 pm to Fri, October 20 2017 - 12:00 pm
Norman - Hilton Garden Inn
To register for this class click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17UNIT41017
Wed, November 01 2017 - 8:30 am to Thu, November 02 2017 - 4:30 pm
Bartlesville - Tri County Techn. Center
To register for this class click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17RSCOMP1101  
Tue, November 07 2017 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Claremore - Northeast Technology Center
To register for this workshop, click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17LTSTEP1107
Wed, November 08 2017 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
McAlester - Kiamichi Technology Center
To register for this workshop, click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17LTSTEP1108
Thu, November 09 2017 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Edmond - Downtown Community Center
To register for this workshop, click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17LTSTEP1109
Tue, November 14 2017 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Lawton - Great Plains Technology Center
To register for this workshop, click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17LTSTEP1114
Wed, November 15 2017 - 8:30 am to Fri, November 17 2017 - 4:30 pm
Norman - Hilton Garden Inn
To register for this class click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17UNIT51115
Thu, November 16 2017 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Enid - Autry Technology Center
To register for this workshop, click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17LTSTEP1116
Thu, November 30 2017 - 8:30 am to Fri, December 01 2017 - 12:00 pm
Norman - Hilton Garden Inn
To register for this class click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17UNIT71130
Mon, December 11 2017 - 8:30 am to Thu, December 14 2017 - 12:00 pm
Norman - Hilton Garden Inn
To register for this class click the following link: https://clgtweb.okstate.edu/CourseStatus.awp?&course=17UNIT61211