Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Upcoming ATAP Classes: 

 

Data Collection of Residential Properties

Tue, October 06 2020 - 8:30 am to Thu, October 8, 2020 - 12:00 pm        Stillwater-Morgan Building-Small Classroom, Suite 406

 

Unit IV, Income Approach

Tue, October 13 2020 - 1:00 pm to Fri, October 16 2020 - 12:00 pm         Norman - Embassy Suites Hotel

 

Unit V, Personal Property Appraisal

Tue, November 17 2020 - 8:30 am to Thu, November 19 2020 - 12:00 pm Norman - Embassy Suites Hotel

 

All Classes

 

Upcoming Events:

 

2020 Fall Assessors Conference

Wed, October 21 2020 9:00 am - Wed, October 22 2020 4:00 pm

Zoom

Click here to register!

 

 

Unit VII, Ag Land Valuation

Tue, December 08 2020 - 8:00 am to Wed, December 09 2020 - 12:00 pm Norman - Embassy Suites Hotel

                                                                          

                                                                   Unit VI, Cadastral Mapping

Tue, December 15 2020 - 1:00 pm to Fri, December 18 2020 - 12:00 pm     Norman - Embassy Suites Hotel

 

 

 

 

Updates:

 

As of July 7, 2020:

 

Oklahoma State University has opened all campus buildings to staff, students, and visitors.

 

Masks are required inside all OSU Buildings.

 

"only through a collective, cooperative effort can we help protect our campus community"

 

To find out more, click on the link below:

Cowboys Coming Back - Campus Reopening Plan

 

*Stay safe and feel free to contact us for any additional information, as all of our staff have returned to their offices*