Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

CLGT Staff

CLGT Staff

 

Carol Bomhoff Applications Developer
County Computer Assistance Program (CCAP)
405.744.6049 | carol.bomhoff@okstate.edu


Angel Brackett CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | angel.brackett@okstate.edu

 

Johnny Caldwell Applications Developer Retired
County Computer Assistance Program (CCAP)
405.744.6049 | clgt@okstate.edu

 

Michael Challis Network Control Supervisor Retired
County Computer Assistance Program (CCAP)
405.744.6049 | clgt@okstate.edu

 

Logan Cook CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | logan.cook@okstate.edu

 

Tarin Forrest Administrative Support Specialist
405.744.6049 | tarin.blair.forrest@okstate.edu

 

Eric Hayes Manager
Assessor Training Accreditation Program (ATAP)
405.744.6049 | eric.hayes@okstate.edu

 

Danialle Holley CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | danialle.holley@okstate.edu

 

Kevin House CAMA Manager
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | kevin.house@okstate.edu

 

Kalee Jantzen CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | kalee.jantzen@okstate.edu

 

Cody Kennedy Specialist
Assessor Training Accreditation Program (ATAP)
405.744.6049 | cody.kennedy@okstate.edu

 

Julie Louthan Mapping Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | julie.louthan@okstate.edu

 

Larry Martin Senior CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | larry.martin@okstate.edu

 

Jess Mutschelknaus Administrative Support Specialist
405.744.6049 | jess.marshburn@okstate.edu

 

Carol Parrett CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | carol.parrett@okstate.edu

 

Jennifer Santino CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | jennifer.santino@okstate.edu

 

Trish Sewell CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | patricia.sewell@okstate.edu

 

Jana Snow Business Operations Specialist
 405.744.6049 | jana.snow@okstate.edu

 

Gary Snyder Director
Center for Local Government Technology
405.744.6049 | gary.snyder@okstate.edu

 

Karen Tadych Specialist
Assessor Training Accreditation Program (ATAP)
405.744.6049 | karen.tadych@okstate.edu

 

Kasey Trammell CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | kasey.trammell@okstate.edu

 

Tony Tucker CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | anthtuc@okstate.edu

 

Scott Warren IT Manager
County Computer Assistance Program (CCAP)
405.744.6049 | scott.warren@okstate.edu

 

Tyler Williams CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | twill12@okstate.edu

 

Taylor Wright CAMA Specialist
Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal Program (CAMA)
405.744.6049 | taylor.s.wright@okstate.edu

 

OSU Student Workers

 

Shaelyn Disotell

Russell Mayes