Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

 

 

CLGT is Now Hiring! 

Click Here to Apply for the CAMA Specialist I Position!

Click Here to Apply for the Administrative Support Specialist Position!


 

Upcoming Unit & BOE Classes: 

 

Board of Equalization

Thu, Jul 07 2022                                        9:00 am - 12:00 pm                              Stillwater - CLGT Large Classroom

 

Board of Equalization

Fri, Jul 08 2022                                        9:00 am - 12:00 pm                               Zoom

 

Unit I, Intro To Assessor's Office

Mon, Jul 18 2022 - 1:00 pm to                Thu, Jul 21 2022 - 12:00 pm                   Norman - Embassy Suites

 

Unit II, Real Property Appraisal

Tue, Aug 09 2022 - 8:30 am to                  Fri, Aug 12 2022 - 12:00 pm                Norman - Embassy Suites

 

Unit III, Mass Appraisal

Tue, Sep 20 2022 - 8:30 am to                   Fri, Sep 23 2022 - 12:00 pm                  Norman - Embassy Suites

 

 

 

 

Unit IV, Income Approach

Tue, Oct 04 2022 - 1:00 pm to                   Fri, Oct 07 2022 - 12:00 pm                  Norman - Embassy Suites

 

Unit V, Personal Property Appraisal

Tue, Nov 01 2022 - 8:30 am to              Thu, Nov 03 2022 - 12:00 pm                Norman - Embassy Suites

 

Unit VI, Cadastral Mapping

Mon, Dec 12 2022 - 1:00 pm to                   Thu, Dec 15 2022 - 12:00 pm                  Norman - Embassy Suites

 

Unit VII, Ag Land Valuation

Tue, Dec 20 2022 - 8:30 am to              Wed, Dec 21 2022 - 12:00 pm                Norman - Embassy Suites

 

 

 

All Current Classes!

Future Offerings Coming Soon:


 

Stay Tuned for more LandMark GSI Mapping Courses Coming in 2022!

 

GIS Map
Mapping courses pertaining specifically to  Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal (CAMA)