Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

 

 

 

Upcoming ATAP Classes: 

 

Unit II, Real Property Appraisal

Tue, Feb 15 2022 - 8:30 am to                Fri, Feb 18 2022 - 12:00 pm                  Tulsa - Hilton Garden Inn Midtown

 

Unit III, Mass Appraisal

Tue, Mar 15 2022 - 8:30 am to                Fri, Mar 18 2022 - 12:00 pm                Tulsa - Hilton Garden Inn Midtown 

 

Unit IV, Income Approach

Mon, Apr 11 2022 - 1:00 pm to              Thu, Apr 14 2022 - 12:00 pm                Tulsa - Hilton Garden Inn Midtown

 

Unit V, Personal Property Appraisal

Tue, May 03 2022 - 8:30 am to              Thu, May 05 2022 - 12:00 pm                    Tulsa - Hilton Garden Inn Midtown

 

Unit VI, Cadastral Mapping

Tue, Jun 07 2022 - 1:00 pm to                Fri, Jun 10 2022 - 12:00 pm                  Tulsa - Hilton Garden Inn Midtown

 

Unit VII, Ag Land Valuation

Wed, Jun 22 2022 - 8:30 am to              Thu, Jun 23 2022 - 12:00 pm                Tulsa - Hilton Garden Inn Midtown

 

Upcoming BOE Classes:

 

Equalization Board Training

Wed, Jan 26 2022                                          9:00 am - 4:00 pm                                  Tulsa - Hilton Garden Inn Midtown

 

Equalization Board Training

Thu, Feb 24 2022                                          9:00 am - 12:00 pm                                Zoom

 

Equalization Board Training

Wed, Mar 02 2022                                         9:00 am - 4:00 pm                                 Norman - Embassy Suites

 

Equalization Board Training

Tue, Mar 08 2022                                         9:00 am - 12:00 pm                               Zoom

 

Equalization Board Training

Wed, Mar 23 2022                                        9:00 am - 4:00 pm                                  Stillwater - Morgan Bldg.

 

Equalization Board Training

Fri, Mar 25 2022                                         9:00 am - 12:00 pm                               Zoom

 

 

All Current Classes!

Upcoming CAMA Courses:

 

LandMark Commercial Data Entry

Tue, Jan 25 2022                                      9:00 am to 4:00 pm                              Stillwater - CLGT Computer Lab

 

LandMark Commercial Data Entry

Thu, Jan 27 2022                                      9:00 am to 4:00 pm                            Stillwater - CLGT Computer Lab

 

Stay Tuned for more LandMark GSI Mapping Courses Coming in 2022!

 

GIS Map
Mapping courses pertaining specifically to  Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal (CAMA)